An introduction to The Animation Compendium

Hello reader, welcome to The Animation Compendium.

My name is Hamish Morgan-Giles, a university student with a massive interest in animation.

This blog exists in a realm between dream and reality, mind and matter…

I will be taking a look into the world of animated films, primarily those of European and Japanese origin, as I feel theres an unexplored side to animation that I feel would be very exciting to write about.

I want to publish reviews, analysis and articles, and I would very much appreciate some feedback on how they could be improved.

I look forward to informing you readers on a side to animation you might not have been aware of before.

Until then, have a nice day.

 

Leave a Reply

